GreenEvo project winners on a trade mission to Georgia. Report from the trip

Between 18 and 20.06.2013 Polish innovative companies met with the Georgian partners in Tbilisi and Batumi.
Polish companies from the technological areas of: waste management, water and wastewater management, solutions supporting energy savings and renewable energy sources met with the Georgian partners to talk about the possibilities of “green technologies” transfer to Georgia. GreenEvo experts were to provide Georgian entrepreneurs with information on joint business possibilities in the field of green technologies, present Poland as a country friendly to foreign companies and supporting investments. During their stay the Polish delegation of entrepreneurs delivered a presentation on the offer of Polish companies winners of the “GreenEvo” project, which was addressed to the interested Georgian companies. After the presentations representatives of individual companies held bilateral talks with their potential Georgian partners.
The meetings, inaugurated by Ms. Anna Warmińska – Acting Ambassador, Charge d’Affaires, were attended by the representatives of the Georgian government, construction companies, representatives of the industry related to energy generation and food processing, as well as potential investors seeking innovative business solutions.
During the official presentations and B2B discussions the Polish delegation was accompanied by 2nd Secretary for Economic Affairs – Mr. Maciej Chrzanowski, supporting the delegation with his substantive knowledge and familiarity with Georgian culture.
This year’s visit of the winning companies of the GreenEvo project in Georgia was attended by the representatives of the following companies from Poland:

  1.  Roman Długi – Asket
  2.  Jacek Lechecki – APS Energia
  3.  Małgorzata Ćwiklińska – CTE Carbotech Engineering
  4.  Włodzimierz Przybylski – Dagas
  5.  Roman Sobczyk – Ekotop
  6.  Artur Zieleniewski – Fu-Wi
  7.  Łukasz Bełch – Hewalex
  8.  Jakub Wójcik – IZODOM 2000
  9.  Marta Rados – Jakusz – JAKUSZ
  10.  Roland Szymański – Lars
  11.  Aleksandra Rogut – Multichem Eko
  12.  Krzysztof Wąchała – Makroterm
  13.  Anna Ermich – Promis
  14. Jerzy Ślusarczyk – Prote
  15. Sławomir Gajda – Redor
  16. Michał Tokarz – T.E. TOKARZ
  17. Wioletta Sitańska – Energo Natura
  18. Julia Voszczenko – Frapol19.
  19. Henryk Świtowski – M3System
Skip to content